Jellybeana's Craft & Paint

715-349-5169

Ages 10 and Over

Adult Classes

Register by calling 715-349-5169, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger. 
Friday classes are 15% off for ages 60 and over!

Alcohol Ink Decorative Tiles $35

I will show you the different techniques used with Alcohol Inks.  You will get 5 tiles and keep 4 that you like to glue onto the wood background.  This is a fun class, but come prepared to let the ink do what it wants. :)  Register for: Tues. Jan 11 at 5:30pm, Wed. No Class, Thurs. Jan 13 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm and Fri. Jan 14 at 10:30am(15% off for age 60 and over).


Love Birds 2.0  $25

This will be created on an 11x14 canvas.  I will show you how to create it and help along the way!! Class size is 6-10 people and 1-2 hours.  Register for: Tues. Jan 18 at 5:30pm, Thurs. Jan 19 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm, Fri. Jan 21 at 10:30am or 1:00pm(Fri. 15% off for 60 and over) and Sat. Jan 22 at 10:30am or 1:00pm


Paint & Sip at Violet on Cedar: Roses in Vase $30

Class is Thurs. Feb. 3 at 5:30pm.  This will be painted on a 11x14 canvas. Class size is 14 people and approx 2 hours. I will walk you through how to create and help along the way!  This class we will add something to the paint to create texture for the flowers!! The $30 covers the cost of the class and materials.  (Beverages will be paid separately.  They have wine, pop and water.)  You can register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.  The other option to reserve your space, I am now taking payment ahead of the class.  If you need to cancel, the payment will be used toward your next class.

To pay, click on the Paint & Sip at Violet on Cedar above or click here. It will take you to a payment link.

 Paris At Night $25

This will be created on a 12x16 canvas. Class size is 6-10 people and approx 2 hours. I will show you how to create and help along the way! Register for: Tues. Feb. 15 at 5:30pm, Wed. Feb. 16 at 5:30pm, Thurs. Feb. 17 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm, Fri. Feb. 18 at 10:30am, 1:30pm, 4:00pm(Fri 15% off 60 and over) and Sat. Feb. 19 at 10:30. (I bought the license for this from The Social Easel.)

Ages listed in each class

Kids Classes

Register by calling 715-349-5169, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.

Ages 6-13

Girl or Boy Penguin $15

This will be painted on a 9x12 canvas. Class size is 6-10 people and approx 1 hour.  I will show you how to create them and help along the way!! Register for: Fri. Jan 14 at 1:00pm or 4:00pm and Sat. Jan 15 at 10:30am



Ages?

I'm doing 2 Adult/Kid Classes for February, so I will not be doing an individual kids class. See below for those classes.


Ages ?

Will let you know what March's class will be!!

Ages listed in each class

Adult/Kid Classes

Register by calling 715-349-5169, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.

Ages 6-99

Abstract Tree $25

Class size is 6-10 people and approx 1-2 hours.  I will show you how to create on a 12x16 canvas, and help along the way!! We'll use plastic spoons to create your heart!! Register for: Tues. Feb. 1 at 5:30pm, Wed. Feb. 2 at 5:30pm, Fri. Feb. 4 at 1:30pm or 4:00pm(Fri. 15% discount for ages 60 and over) and Sat. Feb. 5 at 10:30am or 1:00pm.



Ages 8-99

Valentine Gnome $25

Class size is 6-10 people and approx 1-2 hours. I will show you how to create him on a 12x16 canvas, and help along the way! He's a fun and easy paint!! Register for: Tues. Feb. 8 at 5:30pm, Wed. Feb. 9 at 5:30pm, Thurs. Feb. 10 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm, Fri. Feb. 11 at 1:30pm or 4:00pm(Fri. 15% discount for ages 60 and over) and Sat. Feb. 12 at 10:30am or 1:00pm.

Ages ?

I have an idea for March, hopefully will get it done soon!!


Sunflower GnomePatriotic WreathRainboot with Spoon RosesEaster Crackle CrossKids Class CupcakeSunflower