Jellybeana's Craft & Paint

715-349-5169

Ages 10 and over

Open Paint

This is once a month, the last week of the month.  See below for coming dates.  It is your chance to do what you want or you can choose from items I have available! If you are artistic, I can give you canvas and you can make you're own creation!!  You have two hours to finish your project!  If you do not finish you can save for next open paint or finish at home.
Register by calling 715-349-5169, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.

State Items to Paint 

I have a large state for $25 (WI, MN, IL), Love with State $35 (WI & MN) and Home with state $35 ( WI & MN)

Interchangeables

These come with 10-12 items that can be changed monthly, holiday or season.  The Gnome, Truck & Home are $55 and there is a Fence for $45.  The Fence can be done in one Open Paint, but the others will be two Open Paints to finish or take home to finish.

Quilt Round or Squares

There are 10 different designs to choose from and are $35-$45.  These have the designs etched into them, which makes for an easier paint! 

Open Paint Dates:

No Tues 9/21, Wed. September 22 at 5:30pm, Thurs. September 23 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm
Tues. October 26 at 5:30pm, Wed. October 27 at 5:30pm, Thurs. October 28 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm
Tues. November 23 at 5:30pm, Wed. November 24 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm (no Thurs, Thanksgiving)
Tues. December 14 at 5:30pm, Wed. December 15 at 5:30pm, Thurs. Dec. 16 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm
Quilt SquaresInterchangeable GnomeInterchangeable HomeInterchangeable TruckInterchangeable Fence
Ages 4-99

"Kids" Open Paint

Come in and have fun creating your own project! You can choose a kids project or an adult project from regular open paint.  You have two hours to finish your project!
Register by calling 715-349-5169, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.

$5 Projects

Several items to choose from that are standing wood!  

$10 Projects

Several different Hanging Wood Items and Standing Wood Items.

$15 Projects

Fairy or Mermaid, Sports Items and Bird House.

$20 Projects

Camper Bird House and Paper Mache Animals

"Kids" Open Paint:

Fri. September 24 at 1:00pm or 4:00pm and Sat. Oct. 2 at 10:30am (Sat. Sept. 25 I have 2 groups)
Fri. October 29 at 1:00pm or 4:00pm and Sat. October 30 (No Open Paint, I  have a Birthday Party)
Fri. November 26 at 1:30pm and Sat. November 27 at 10:30am (Christmas OP)
Wed. Dec. 29 at 10:30am, 1:30pm, 5:30pm or Thurs. Dec. 30 at 10:30am or 1:30pm and Fri. December 31 at 10:30am or 1:30pm  (Closed Sat. Jan 1)
Create your own worldHanging Wood Items